ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A
Patient Reviews
Patient Reviews


4/18/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Always a pleasant experience. Fast and painless!"

4/11/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"I have been a client at Evergreen for two years and I have been very satisfied with their service. The office is very clean, the staff is friendly and professional, and my teeth are in great shape!"

4/11/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Professional, caring, timely. Very friendly atmosphere."

4/10/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Very gentle with my baby. This was my 11 month olds first dental appointment. It's was quick and easy, and everyone was very gentle with her. The doctor listened to my concerns/difficulties with giving my baby oral Fluoride, and provided suggestions and alternatives to address dental health concerns A very good experience!"

3/14/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"I've been a patient at Evergreen since Dr. Howrey took over the business and can't recommend her highly enough. She is patient (more than I am), compassionate and very focused. She's not afraid to admit that she may have, in her words, "over diagnosed" on one occasion. Evergreen also gave me an unexpected refund once when they accidentally overcharged me. Would that all providers should be so honest."

3/1/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Friendly staff. Made sure we had all our questions answered! Made sure we knew what our insurance covered and took the headache out of calling the insurance to make sure they would cover certain services. Overall great vibe in the office!"


2/29/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Dr. Howrey is excellent in our eyes she is professional, friendly and best of all her work is very good."

2/22/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Excellent! Delightful and highly professional staff. Kudos to Dr. Laura Howrey and her technician, Hieu Tran. Very gentle, thorough, and honest. Dr. Howrey is current on techniques and her equipment is fully modern, despite a low key, kinda ol' fashioned, un-fancy office. Every effort is taken to make patients comfortable and welcomed. There are occasional glitches with insurance billing, but staff are very pleasant and eager to make sure everything is promptly corrected. I also appreciate that staff make sincere efforts to be punctual - waits are seldom more than a few minutes. My last several visits, Tran was actually waiting for me when I arrived, several minutes before the scheduled appointment time. Very much appreciated!"


2/19/16
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
"Awesome dental cleaning. I hate having my teeth cleaned. However, this was the first cleaning in this office with Hieu. She was wonderful. Very gentle, my teeth were clean and she worked wonderfully around my braces. She let me tell her my concerns and she listened and was very helpful in her responses. Of course Dr. Howry was wonderful as usual and also answered concerns and checked everything. I love this office and the staff. Daphne is patient and helps me with cleaning appointments since I have to have the wires taken off and removed on teeth cleaning days during certain times. The only bad thing I can say is that they are so on time I don't get to browse a People magazine!"

2/18/16
Published on RateABiz
"I was a patient when Monica Foley was the dentist. I stayed with Dr. Howrey when she started and feel that she has gone beyond what was required. I do appreciate her and staff. I admit I'm a nervous coming to any appointment but they are patient with me."

2/10/16
Published on RateABiz
"I enjoyed my visit to Evergreen Dentistry. The staff members were warm and friendly and the visit was quick and thorough. At other dentist offices that I have visited in town, I have felt more like a commodity than a person. To my relief, no one at Evergreen Dentistry tried to sell me whitening treatments or bite guards or braces or other assorted unnecessary dental procedures. The appointment was straightforward and I felt that my concerns were addressed in a thoughtful, honest manner. I am glad that I chose to visit Evergreen Dentistry."

1/26/16
Published on RateABiz
"Great Service. Everyone is always professional and friendly. I would recommend friends and family to Evergreen Dentistry."

01/12/16
Published on RateABiz
"I've only been to this dentist once before, but both times have been very good. I've been having some pain and I called for an appointment and was able to be seen first thing the next morning. The receptionist, hygienist, and dentist were all very kind and attentive, I couldn't be happier."

01/12/16
Published on RateABiz
"I felt right at home from the moment I walked in the door. The front desk was very pleasant and provided crucial information from my insurance the moment I was done. The hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable about the procedure I was scheduled for. Overall it was an A+ for someone who doesn't like going to the dentist. Evergreen did a fantastic job at making the experience go as smoothly as possible."

01/11/16
Published on RateABiz
"Wonderful service right on time excellent feeling when I left no more gum problems they got me on the right track a few years ago and I really appreciate I still have all my own teeth at 76"

12/7/15
Published on RateABiz
"Fantastic team, very personable. Although the one place many folks hate to visit, Evergreen consists of a team that is customer centric. Friendly folks."

12/6/15
Published on RateABiz
"Instant family. This is an amazing establishment! I felt cared for from the moment I called. They are very flexible and knew right away what the problem was and came up with an action plan that put me at ease. I feel very blessed to have found Evergreen and they made me feel like family as soon as I entered the place. Highly recommended!"

11/25/15
Published on RateABiz
"Dental visit 11/25/2015. This was my first time to Evergreen Dental. The entire staff was very friendly, kind, and took the time to answer my questions. I look forward to going back in 6 months."

10/27/15
Published on RateABiz
"Very nice. Every time I have been here they have been so nice, professional and thorough. Love them here!!"

10/5/15
Published on RateABiz
"Friendly, gentle on the the teeth Dentist. I came to Dr. Howrey for a second opinion on some proposed dental work. She took her time to look in my mouth, offer some suggestions and was quite thoughtful in her recommendation. Daphne, who answers the phone, is friendly and made me feel at ease immediately. The dental assistant, while quiet, also seemed to care about what I was saying. I got the feeling that while, a little quiet, Dr. Howrey was really thinking about options, open with her final opinion and I found the visit quite rewarding. I am looking forward to working with her and her staff in the future."

8/6/15
Published on RateABiz
"Quick and Friendly. Getting an appointment at Evergreen was a great idea. I've just gotten new dental insurance and they were super helpful (like above-and-beyond helpful) about finding out if they were partnered with my insurance company. The actual appointment was as good as a trip to the dentist can be (which is really saying something). I'll definitely keep going here!"

Dr. Laura Howrey
610 Dupont Street, Suite 129
Bellingham, WA 98225
P: (360) 734-2822
F: (360) 734-5739
evergreendentistry@hotmail.com











We Are Accepting New Patients

Office Business Hours
Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed for lunch 12pm - 1pm

We are open some Saturdays. Please ask!

Home  | Our Practice  | Meet Our Team  | Dental Services  | Insurance & Financial Options  | Contact Us  | Patient Resources  | Patient Reviews  | Preventive Care  | Cosmetic Dentistry  | New Patient Forms




Evergreen Dentistry | www.evergreendentistry.net | 360-734-2822
610 Dupont St, #129, Bellingham, WA 98225



 

 

Copyright © 2013-2017 Evergreen Dentistry and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links